Leadership

Meet your 2019 Leadership Team

Greg Henning

Greg Henning
President

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Silverhawk Realty
(208) 249-0043
gfhenning@gmail.com

Rod Panike

Rod Panike
President-Elect

Select Properties LLC
(208) 550-1414
rod@selectpropertiesllc.com

Donna Sherbondy
Secretary / Treasurer

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Silverhawk Realty
(208) 739-3122
dksherbondy@gmail.com

Anthony Hackman
Malheur County Director

Waldo Real Estate
(541) 216-0101
ahackman@waldore.com

Dallas Tschida
Payette County Director

Premier Group Realty West
(208) 230-5068
dallas@dallastschida.com

Amy Gluch
Washington County Director

Coldwell Banker Classic Properties
(208) 871-0156
amygluch@yahoo.com

Tonya Fillmore
Affiliate-Member Director

Pioneer Title Company of Payette County
(208) 452-7500
tfillmore@tfillmorepioneertitleco-com

Lori McKinney
MLS Director

Coldwell Banker Classic Properties
(208) 739-0792
lorimck@gmail.com

Dan Coleman
Idaho State Director

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Silverhawk Realty
541) 212-1984
dan@dancolemanproperties.com

John Faw
Oregon State Director

Waldo Real Estate
(208) 739-2925
jfaw@waldore.com

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: